site traffic analytics

The ‘Nam Vol. 2 (The ‘Nam (1986-1990))

Collects The ‘Nam #11-20.

It’s 1967, and you are there-but how long will the men of the 23rd Infantry Division be able to say the same? Marvel’s groundbreaking saga of the Vietnam War continues with flashbacks on the front, worries in the world (a.k.a. back home) and murder in the ranks. Plus: the first appearance of Mike “Ice” Phillips, one of the few soldiers who stayed with the series until nearly its end.

Books In Print

Pub Date : 1970 | Author : | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : UOM:39015040084306
ISBN 13 :

Books in print is the major source of information on books currently published and in print in the United States. The database provides the record of forthcoming books, books in-pr..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *